Contact

TPE Turun Pelti ja Eristys Oy

Piikkiö

Pasi Räty

CEO

Pasi Räty

CEO

+358 40 594 0623
pasi.raty@tpe.fi

Riikka Räty

Financial manager

Riikka Räty

Financial manager

+358 400 896 169
riikka.raty@tpe.fi

Salla Hiltunen

Office services

Salla Hiltunen

Office services

+358 40 777 6893
salla.hiltunen@tpe.fi

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

+358 40 778 7516
eero.vainola@tpe.fi

Paavo Mäkinen

Production Director

Paavo Mäkinen

Production Director

+358 50 434 7643
paavo.makinen@tpe.fi

Veikko Ojala

Work Manager

Veikko Ojala

Work Manager

+358 50 569 3250
veikko.ojala@tpe.fi

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

+358 50 382 1340
aki.ahtiainen(at)tpe.fi

Taneli Käyhkö

Designer

Taneli Käyhkö

Designer

+358 50 339 6107
taneli.kayhko(at)tpe.fi

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

+358 50 400 7446
tapani.oikemus@tpe.fi

Erik Wihervuori

Designer

Erik Wihervuori

Designer

+358 50 472 4153
erik.wihervuori@tpe.fi

Toni Juutinen

Work Manager

Toni Juutinen

Work Manager

+358 43 211 1808
toni.juutinen@tpe.fi

Arto Kallio

Aluminum structures, Worksite Manager

Arto Kallio

Aluminum structures, Worksite Manager

+358 45 264 7586
arto.kallio@tpe.fi

Kalle Valta

Work manager

Kalle Valta

Work manager

+358 40 832 4402
kalle.valta@tpe.fi

Imre Triisberg

Work Manager

Imre Triisberg

Work Manager

+358 46 922 4667
imre.triisberg@tpe.fi

Heiki Migur

Work Manager

Heiki Migur

Work Manager

+358 50 381 7792
heiki.migur@tpe.fi

Iiro Räty

Order handler

Iiro Räty

Order handler

+358 40 821 0565
iiro.raty@tpe.fi

Mauri Hemanus

Development manager

Mauri Hemanus

Development manager

+358 45 357 0200
mauri.hemanus@tpe.fi

Sari Laukkanen

Buyer

Sari Laukkanen

Buyer

+358 50 484 3395
sari.laukkanen@tpe.fi

Esa Grönberg

Datasystems

Esa Grönberg

Datasystems

+358 50 468 5718
esa.gronberg@tpe.fi

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistics

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistics

+358 50 357 7891
kalle.lappalainen@tpe.fi

Areco Profiles Oy

Somero

Pasi Räty

CEO

Pasi Räty

CEO

+358 40 594 0623
pasi.raty@tpe.fi

Kasper Siintola

Sales Director

Kasper Siintola

Sales Director

+358 50 568 1474
kasper.siintola@tpe.fi

Marika Välläri

Project Engineer

Marika Välläri

Project Engineer

+358 40 823 8739
marika.vallari@tpe.fi

Kirsi Lappalainen

Office Services

Kirsi Lappalainen

Office Services

+358 45 340 0351
kirsi.lappalainen@tpe.fi

Esa Grönberg

Data systems

Esa Grönberg

Data systems

+358 50 468 5718
esa.gronberg@tpe.fi

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

+358 40 778 7516
eero.vainola@tpe.fi

Niko Siikjärvi

Production Manager

Niko Siikjärvi

Production Manager

+358 50 382 6329
niko.siikjarvi@tpe.fi

Sara Mäkelä

Office Services

Sara Mäkelä

Office Services

+358 50 444 1069
sara.makela@tpe.fi

Niina Heinonen

Order handler

Niina Heinonen

Order handler

+358 50 454 6852
niina.heinonen@tpe.fi

Tia Ilomäki

Order handler

Tia Ilomäki

Order handler

+358 50 471 4753
tia.ilomaki@tpe.fi

Jouko Vuori

Maintenance

Jouko Vuori

Maintenance

+358 50 388 9470
jouko.vuori@tpe.fi

Jukka Rapo

Warehouse

Jukka Rapo

Warehouse

+358 50 409 8424
jukka.rapo@tpe.fi

Contact us

Name*

Email*

Message