Contact

TPE Turun Pelti ja Eristys Oy

Piikkiö

Pasi Räty

CEO

Pasi Räty

CEO

+358 40 594 0623
pasi.raty@tpe.fi

Riikka Räty

Financial manager

Riikka Räty

Financial manager

+358 400 896 169
riikka.raty@tpe.fi

Salla Hiltunen

Office services

Salla Hiltunen

Office services

+358 40 777 6893
salla.hiltunen@tpe.fi

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

Eero Väinölä

Head of Quality

+358 40 778 7516
eero.vainola@tpe.fi

Ville Kirjonen

Sales manager

Ville Kirjonen

Sales manager

+358400717458
ville.kirjonen@tpe.fi

Paavo Mäkinen

Production Director

Paavo Mäkinen

Production Director

+358 50 434 7643
paavo.makinen@tpe.fi

Iiro Räty

Chief procurement officer

Iiro Räty

Chief procurement officer

+358 40 821 0565
iiro.raty@tpe.fi

Toni Juutinen

Work Manager, coordinator of welding

Toni Juutinen

Work Manager, coordinator of welding

+358 43 211 1808
toni.juutinen@tpe.fi

Taneli Käyhkö

Head designer

Taneli Käyhkö

Head designer

+358 50 339 6107
taneli.kayhko(at)tpe.fi

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

+358 50 382 1340
aki.ahtiainen(at)tpe.fi

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

+358 50 400 7446
tapani.oikemus@tpe.fi

Erik Wihervuori

Designer

Erik Wihervuori

Designer

+358 50 472 4153
erik.wihervuori@tpe.fi

Veikko Ojala

Work Manager

Veikko Ojala

Work Manager

+358 50 569 3250
veikko.ojala@tpe.fi

Imre Triisberg

Work Manager

Imre Triisberg

Work Manager

+358 46 922 4667
imre.triisberg@tpe.fi

Heiki Migur

Work Manager

Heiki Migur

Work Manager

+358 50 381 7792
heiki.migur@tpe.fi

Aki Pihlajamäki

Project manager

Aki Pihlajamäki

Project manager

+358 50 411 3110
aki.pihlajamaki@tpe.fi

Arto Kallio

Aluminum structures, Worksite Manager

Arto Kallio

Aluminum structures, Worksite Manager

+358 45 264 7586
arto.kallio@tpe.fi

Kalle Valta

Work manager

Kalle Valta

Work manager

+358 40 832 4402
kalle.valta@tpe.fi

Matti Lindgren

Project manager

Matti Lindgren

Project manager

+358504096626
matti.lindgren@tpe.fi

Jari Uuttu

Jari Uuttu

+358504300876
jari.uuttu@tpe.fi

Esa Grönberg

Information Systems

Esa Grönberg

Information Systems

+358 50 468 5718
esa.gronberg@tpe.fi

Julius Saario

Order handler

Julius Saario

Order handler

+358505266464
julius.saario@tpe.fi

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistics

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistics

+358 50 357 7891
kalle.lappalainen@tpe.fi

Roman Karepov

Assistant coordinator of welding

Roman Karepov

Assistant coordinator of welding

+358503816855
roman.karepov@tpe.fi

Contact us

Name*

Email*

Message