Kontakt

TPE Turun Pelti ja Eristys Oy

Pikis

Pasi Räty

VD, Försäljning

Pasi Räty

VD, Försäljning

+358 40 594 0623
pasi.raty@tpe.fi

Riikka Räty

Ekonomichef

Riikka Räty

Ekonomichef

+358 400 896 169
riikka.raty@tpe.fi

Salla Hiltunen

Kontorstjänster

Salla Hiltunen

Kontorstjänster

+358 40 777 6893
salla.hiltunen@tpe.fi

Eero Väinölä

Kvalitetchef

Eero Väinölä

Kvalitetchef

+358 40 778 7516
eero.vainola@tpe.fi

Jami Rinne

Procuktionchef

Jami Rinne

Procuktionchef

+358 40 739 0607
jami.rinne@tpe.fi

Paavo Mäkinen

Arbetsledare

Paavo Mäkinen

Arbetsledare

+358 50 434 7643
paavo.makinen@tpe.fi

Veikko Ojala

Arbetsledare

Veikko Ojala

Arbetsledare

+358 50 569 3250
veikko.ojala@tpe.fi

Anttoni Ahtiainen

Planeringchef

Anttoni Ahtiainen

Planeringchef

+358 40 839 0070
anttoni.ahtiainen@tpe.fi

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

Aki Ahtiainen

Designer

+358 50 382 1340
aki.ahtiainen(at)tpe.fi

Taneli Käyhkö

Designer

Taneli Käyhkö

Designer

+358 50 339 6107
taneli.kayhko(at)tpe.fi

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

Tapani Oikemus

Designer

+358 50 400 7446
tapani.oikemus@tpe.fi

Toni Juutinen

Arbetsledare

Toni Juutinen

Arbetsledare

+358 43 211 1808
toni.juutinen@tpe.fi

Arto Kallio

Platschef

Arto Kallio

Platschef

+358 45 264 7586
arto.kallio(at)tpe.fi

Kalle Valta

Arbetsledare

Kalle Valta

Arbetsledare

+358 40 832 4402
kalle.valta@tpe.fi

Imre Triisberg

Arbetsledare

Imre Triisberg

Arbetsledare

+358 46 922 4667
imre.triisberg@tpe.fi

Heiki Migur

Arbetsledare

Heiki Migur

Arbetsledare

+358 50 381 7792
heiki.migur@tpe.fi

Sari Laukkanen

Inköpare

Sari Laukkanen

Inköpare

+358 50 484 3395
sari.laukkanen@tpe.fi

Esa Grönberg

Datasystem

Esa Grönberg

Datasystem

+358 50 468 5718
esa.gronberg@tpe.fi

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistik

Kalle Lappalainen

Logistik

+358 50 357 7891
kalle.lappalainen@tpe.fi

TPE Spirit Oy

Somero

Pasi Räty

VD

Pasi Räty

VD

+358 40 594 0623
pasi.raty@tpe.fi

Janne Blomqvist

Produktion Manager

Janne Blomqvist

Produktion Manager

+358 40 582 3428
janne.blomqvist@tpe.fi

Kasper Siintola

Försäljningschef

Kasper Siintola

Försäljningschef

+358 50 568 1474
kasper.siintola@tpe.fi

Marika Välläri

Projektingenjör

Marika Välläri

Projektingenjör

+358 40 823 8739
marika.vallari@tpe.fi

Kirsi Lappalainen

Kontorstjänster

Kirsi Lappalainen

Kontorstjänster

+358 45 340 0351
kirsi.lappalainen@tpe.fi

Sari Laukkanen

Inköpare

Sari Laukkanen

Inköpare

+358 50 484 3395
sari.laukkanen@tpe.fi

Esa Grönberg

Datasystem

Esa Grönberg

Datasystem

+358 50 468 5718
esa.gronberg@tpe.fi

Eero Väinölä

Kvalitetchef

Eero Väinölä

Kvalitetchef

+358 40 778 7516
eero.vainola@tpe.fi

Kontakta oss

Namn*

Email*

Meddelande